Chair’s Council – Spring 2016

HWC Chairs

Applied Science: Michael Heathfield (mheathfield@ccc.edu)

Art & Architecture: Rick Repasky (rrepasky@ccc.edu)

Biological Science: Uletta Jackson (ujackson@ccc.edu) & Farah Movahedzadeh (fmovahedzadeh@ccc.edu)

Business: Bridgette Mahan (bmahan@ccc.edu)

ELL/World Languages:  Jaqueline Cunningham (jcunningham@ccc.edu)

English: Sarah Liston (sliston@ccc.edu) & Jean-Laurent Deher (jldeher@ccc.edu), Co-Chairs

Humanities: Matt Shevitz  (mshevitz@ccc.edu)

Library: Celia Perez (cperez@ccc.edu)

Math: Oscar Ortega (oortegaxxx@ccc.edu)

Physical Science: Phil Vargas (pvargas21@ccc.edu)

Social Science: Domenico Ferri (dferri@ccc.edu)